If you run into problems, or need to contact us for any reason, we want to make it easy for you to find the person who can help. Please make your selection from the options below:

 

Main contact details

The Courier
80 Kingsway East
Dundee DD4 8SL
01382 223131
courier@dcthomson.co.uk

 

Online team

If your query is directly connected to your use of this website, please contact:

Richard Rooney, online editor
rrooney@thecourier.co.uk

Online team
online@thecourier.co.uk

 

Courier editorial

To contact members of the Courier's editorial team in Dundee, please select from the following:

Editor
editor@thecourier.co.uk

News desk
news@thecourier.co.uk

Letters editor
letters@thecourier.co.uk

Sport
sport@thecourier.co.uk

Features
features@thecourier.co.uk

Farming
farming@thecourier.co.uk

Political editor
politics@thecourier.co.uk

Craigie column
craigie@thecourier.co.uk

 

As well as our main office in Dundee, The Courier has teams of reporters across Tayside and Fife. Here are the main contact details:

Dundee office 

80 Kingsway East, DD4 8SL
Main number 01382 575291

reporters@thecourier.co.uk

 

Angus office 

26 Keptie Street, Arbroath
Main number 01241 872118 
angus@thecourier.co.uk

Chief Reporter Graham Brown
Tel: 01382 575895
Email: gbrown@thecourier.co.uk
Twitter: @C_GBrown1

Graeme Strachan
Tel : 01382 575897
Email: gstrachan@thecourier.co.uk
Twitter: @C_GStrachan

Graeme Bletcher
Tel: 01382 575894
Email: gbletcher@thecourier.co.uk
Twitter: @C_GBletcher

Rob McLaren
Tel: 01382 575896
Email: rmclaren@thecourier.co.uk
Twitter: @C_RMcLaren

Richard Watt
Tel: 01382 575893
Email: riwatt@thecourier.co.uk
Twitter: @C_RWatt

 

Fife office 

14 Hunter Street, Kirkcaldy
Main number 01592 260385
kirkcaldy@dcthomson.co.uk

Chief Reporter Michael Alexander
Tel: 01382 575503
Email: malexander@thecourier.co.uk
Twitter: @C_MAlexander

Jonathan Watson
Tel: 01382 575550
Twitter: @C_JWatson
 
Graham Gibson
Tel: 01382 575964
Twitter: @C_GGibson
 
Aileen Robertson
Tel: 01382 575558
Twitter: @C_ARobertson
 
Leeza Clark
Tel: 01382 575556
Twitter: @C_LClark
 
Claire Warrender
Tel: 01382 575542
Twitter: @C_CWarrender
 
Charlene Wilson
Tel: 01382 575589
Twitter: @C_CWilson1

 

Perth office 

27 George Street
Main number 01738 622273 

perth@dcthomson.co.uk

Chief Reporter Richard Burdge
Tel: 01382 575862
Email: rburdge@thecourier.co.uk
Twitter: @C_RBurdge

Mark Mackay
Tel: 01382 575861
Email: mmackay@thecourier.co.uk
Twitter: @C_MMackay

Paul Reoch
Tel: 01382 575864
Email: preoch@thecourier.co.uk
Twitter: @C_PReoch

Sandra Gray
Tel: 01382 575868
Email: sgray@thecourier.co.uk
Twitter: @C_SGray

Kirsty Topping
Tel: 01382 575871
Email: ktopping@thecourier.co.uk
Twitter: @C_KTopping

 

Courier advertising

To talk about advertising in the Courier newspaper, please contact teleads@dcthomson.co.uk or emanini@dcthomson.co.uk or call 01382 455666.

Or to advertise on the Courier website, please contact Stephen Flight on 07790 931895 or sflight@dcthomson.co.uk